Apps for working with children and teenagers

Luca Sigle

About

I am a student and self-employed app developer. I develop apps for cell phones and computers on the platforms Windows, MacOS, IOS and Android, which primarily have an added value for working with children and teenagers. Are you a volunteer or full-time youth worker, teacher, trainer, social worker or do you work with children and young people in any other way? Then there is certainly something interesting for you.

If you have an app idea that is useful for working with young people, feel free to send me a message.

Bible Quizzes

Discover the fascinating world of the Bible like never before with the Bible Quiz App! Immerse yourself in a journey through the entire Bible. Experience the epic stories of the Old and New Testaments in over 60 exciting quizzes. Each quiz takes you deeper into the history of the Bible as you test and expand your knowledge. Earn points to unlock new levels. From Creation to Revelation, you can explore the Bible at your own pace.

Each question not only includes the correct answer but also provides a detailed explanation that gives you the background of the question. This way, you not only learn facts but also understand the context of the Bible. Download the Bible Quiz App today and discover the stories of the Holy Scriptures in an entertaining and interactive way. Test your knowledge, learn, and experience the Bible like never before!

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4

Competition Manager

Competition Manager is a manager for tournaments and competitions. It offers the possibility to create tournaments, create tournament plans, execute and manage them. The type of tournament can be designed flexibly, from a simple all-against-all tournament to tournaments with preliminary round, main round and knockout phase. A total of six different tournament modes are available. The teams that advance from each round, length of the knockout round or an optional second round, can be customized to individual preferences. As additional features, the app offers a simple score counter and a timer. The flexibility of the app allows you to add teams even after the tournament has started.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

The Competition Manager is also available for Windows with additional helpful tools. It offers the possibility to print game plans and provides a second projector view, which can be used with a beamer for example. Furthermore, this version is supplemented by another tournament mode.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5
Folie6

Team Creator

The Team Creator is a random generator for teams, pairs, volunteers and sequences. Additionally, it can generate all-against-all combination. All actions are flexibly customizable and are saved in history so that they can be reverted to at later times. As an additional feature, a new list can be automatically created from created teams, for example to draw a volunteer from the teams. This makes the Team Creator a helpful tool for games.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

EJW Spielebox

This app was developed with the EJW Schorndorf to support employees in finding games. It offers over 190 games from a wide range of categories. With the help of the filter function, the right game can always be found for spontaneous assignments. The game lists already available can fill entire group evenings and help with the game search.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

Contact

Apps für die Arbeit mit Kindern und Jugendlichen

Luca Sigle

Über mich

Ich bin Student und selbstständiger App-Entwickler. Ich entwickle Apps für Handys und Computer auf den Plattformen Windows, MacOS, IOS und Android, die vor allem einen Mehrwert für die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit haben. Du bist ehrenamtlich oder hauptamtlich in der Jugendarbeit aktiv, Lehrer oder Lehrerin, Trainer oder Trainerin, Sozialarbeit oder Sozialarbeiterin oder arbeitest andersweitig mit Kindern- und Jugendlichen? Dann ist für dich sicher etwas hilfreiches mit dabei.

Wenn du eine App-Idee hast die nützlich für die Kinder- und Jugendarbeit ist, dann schreib mir gerne eine Nachricht.

Bible Quizzes

Entdecke die faszinierende Welt der Bibel wie nie zuvor mit der Bibel Quiz App! Tauche ein in eine Reise durch die gesamte Bibel. Erlebe die Geschichten des Alten und Neuen Testaments in über 60 spannenden Quiz. Jedes Quiz führt dich tiefer in die Bibelgeschichte, während du dein Wissen testest und erweiterst. Verdiene Punkte, um neue Levels freizuschalten. Von der Schöpfung bis zur Offenbarung kannst Du die Bibel in deinem eigenen Tempo erkunden.

Jede Frage enthält nicht nur die richtige Antwort, sondern auch eine ausführliche Erklärung, die dir den Hintergrund der Frage vermittelt. So lernst du nicht nur Fakten, sondern auch den Kontext der Bibel kennen. Lade noch heute die Bibel Quiz App herunter und entdecke die Geschichten der Heiligen Schrift auf eine unterhaltsame und interaktive Weise. Teste dein Wissen, lerne dazu und erlebe die Bibel wie nie zuvor!

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4

Competition Manager

Der Competition Manager ist ein Manager für Turniere und Wettkämpfe. Er bietet die Möglichkeit Turniere anzulegen, Turnierpläne zu erstellen, sie durchzuführen und auszuwerten. Die Art des Turniers kann flexibel gestaltet werden, von einem einfachen Alle-Gegen-Alle-Turnier bis hin zu Turnieren mit Vorrunde, Hauptrunde und KO-Phase. Insgesamt stehen sechs verschiedene Turniermodi zur Verfügung. Die Teams die aus den jeweiligen Runden weiterkommen, Länge der KO-Phase oder eine optionale Rückrunde, kann individuell angepasst werden. Als zusätzliche Features bietet die App einen einfachen Punktzähler und eine Stoppuhr. Die Flexibilität der App erlaubt es auch nach dem Turnierbeginn noch Teams hinzuzufügen.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

Der Competition Manager ist ebenfalls für Windows erhältlich mit weiteren hilfreichen Tools. Er bietet die Möglichkeit Spielpläne auszudrucken und stellt eine zweite Projektor Ansicht, die zum Beispiel mit einem Beamer verwendet werden kann bereit. Des Weiteren wird diese Version durch einen weiteren Turniermodus und mehr Übersichtlichkeit ergänzt.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5
Folie6

Team Creator

Der Team Creator ist ein Zufallsgenerator für Teams, Paar, Freiwillige und Reihenfolgen. Zusätzlich kann er Alle-Gegen-Alle Kombination generieren. Alle Aktionen sind flexibel anpassbar und werden im Verlauf gespeichert, sodass zu späteren Zeitpunkten darauf zurückgegriffen werden kann. Als zusätzliches Feature kann aus erstellten Teams automatisch eine neue Liste erstellt werden, zum Beispiel um aus den Teams ein freiwilliges auszulosen. Das macht den Team Creator zu einem hilfreichen Tool für Spiele.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

EJW Spielebox

Diese App wurde mit dem EJW Schorndorf entwickelt, um Mitarbeitende bei der Spielefindung zu unterstützen. Sie bietet über 190 Spiele aus den verschiedensten Kategorien. Mithilfe der Filterfunktion kann immer das passende Spiel für spontane Einsätze gefunden werden. Die bereits vorhanden Spiellisten können bereits ganze Gruppenabende ausfüllen und helfen bei der Spielsuche.

Folie1
Folie2
Folie3
Folie4
Folie5

Kontakt